::tangled::

y must life be so unfair to me??
i never question upon other obstacles;
but this time..
i can no longer be the strong gurl i used to be

others might see me as a strong gurl
hurdles of obstacles on my path i keep pushing aside

the past taught me to stand
the past brought me where i am today
the past shaped me of who i am(am imperfect)

deep inside
i am just another plain gurl
who needs guidance and help
should i cry to the world
that i am just another little gurl!!!!

Ya Allah, help me!
You tests me often
You tests me greater this time

Ya Allah, You know best
if i cant stand the barriers i am facing
if i cant stand the barriers coming
please take me
for as i will never be happier
as for as others will be happier

a prayer which i cried to the Almighty Allah

Leave a Reply

