::days counting::

the countdown is ticking….less than a month…

been occupied with so many things…students registration, new lecturers coming in, EAC visit and with my own checklist.. adoiii…

our cards are ready to be distributed, but the sad part was that the cards were printed using the later version of the design..arggghhhh… at first i didnt realise it, but my designer realised… luckily the gave us some discounts due to their carelessness. we wanted to get the card re-printed but due to time constraint,we just had to settle for those cards. almost 500pcs were addressed to some of my frens+my mom’s+my abah..

today…i had a full day with my ever dearest heartthrob..we went shopping for some furnitures. thanks so much for helping me!! we even had our car screens tinted..hehehehe. wat a day!

those smalls cards are ready to be put on the boxes…cute ha? 😀 just love wordings…i gave those wordings my own..hehehe..my nites now are filled with so may cutting, arranging..filling.. the potpurries are settled, just need to spray some fragrance later. the ribbons are made all by myself.. 😀 cute sangat2. i guess apart of me is rather creative

Leave a Reply

