::questions 2 b answered::

1.Your status please.
blessed and happily married

2. How many hours do you sleep?
on average , 5 hours a day

3. Do you own a laptop or cell phone?
cell phones

4. Last person you hugged? when?
my jejaka..this morning before waking up

5. Last person you kissed?
my jejaka

6. Have you been to the movie in last 5 days?
no, almost a year since my last movie

7. Last food that you ate?
nasik ½, ayam goreng, sweet sour teloq

8. Your dream vacation?
Le Meredien Bora-bora Island with my heartthrobs (jejaka+baby)

9. Have you been in love?
been and still am..in love with my jejaka

10. Do you miss anyone right now?
not that I can think of

11. What are you listening to right now?
nothing

12. Do you collect anything?
Money 😀 for some savings..hehehhe

13. Last time you took shower?
before I left for work

14. Have you ever liked someone so much that it hurt?
no

15. Have you ever broken someone else’s heart?
not that I know of

16. If you could go back in time and change things, would you?
I guess not…

17. What is in your mind?
essential things I might left out for my baby…

18. How do you feel right now?
slightly tired

19. What was the last SMS you receive?
from my best buddy..yayah

20. Do you smoke?
alhamdulillah.never! and insya-Allah wont ever. Smoking is HARAM

21. Usual first impression on you.
I never ask people ..so I wudnt know..

22. Last person you talked to on the phone?
my mom

23. What’s yr answer in no.8?
Le Meredien Bora-bora Island with my heartthrobs (jejaka+baby)

24. When’s the best time to eat ice cream?
when my jejaka spoon me..  I never like sweet things..am not sweet tooth person

25. What are you doing tomorrow?
go to work..relax at home….

26. Were you a nerd in 5th grade?
nerd? no

27. Have you ever been on TV?
no..

28. Have you ever loved so much that you’re willing to sacrifice your life for him/her?
lovED ? no…am lovING…not 1 but at the moment 2..i love my jejaka so much..Allah knows how much and I love my baby..wud do anything for both of them

29. 3 things about yourself?
1.strong-minded person
2.Don’t really care wat others say
3.Live my life to the fullest each day

30. What’s bothering you?
people with bad attitude and uncivilised person

31. What are you thinking?
wat to cook tonite

33. Best childhood memory :
can’t think of any at the moment

34. 3 of your biggest fears:
to die-my ibadah is not enough
losing my fjejaka
losing my family

35 . Would you ever get back together with any of your ex’s if they asked you?
ex? i dont think i have any

36. Want to marry?
am happily married

37. To whom?
the bestest best guy on earth Hasnizam Dahkin@Hashim

38. Alaska or Hawaii?
Hawaii-gud island

39. Do you love chocolates?
not a sweet tooth person

40. Words for the day.
live life to the fullest…and mess with the best..die like the rest…

Leave a Reply

