:: RAYA ::


my family ~mom’s side (paksu mike, abg own, abg jad, mak+abah, paklang, nephews and niece and cousins…my sis was at my uncle’s)


i-an (nur ilhan amani mohd azrul) 🙂 sweet haa..mcm gadis indon la pulak

my nephews n niece..the only grandaughter!


Raya Shopping: someone was feeling exhausted driving from Perlis…just to shop some gud clothes for azfar~TQ!

armand izuddin patiently playing with azfar

my inlaws. on 4th raya…(must be wondering y in the world we were not in proper attire…)

One thought on “:: RAYA ::

Leave a Reply

