:: next on the list ::


Pump In Style® Advanced with 2-Phase Expression®


A mother’s best choice!
Pump In Style Advanced has 2-Phase Expression which imitates the baby’s natural sucking rhythm and is therefore comfortable and efficient. The innovative technology is based on state-of-the-art research and brings the breastfeeding mother all-round comfort and convenience.

  • Proven to feel most like a baby
  • Proven to get more milk in less time
  • Proven to achieve faster milk ejection and faster milk flow

How do babies nurse?
Studies have shown that babies nurse in two phases: Initially, they suckle fast and light to stimulate the milk ejection reflex and to start the milk flowing. Then, they switch to a slower and deeper suck to get as much milk as quickly as possible.

Zoomed picture

What is 2-Phase Expression®?
It is the only research based breastpump technology to mimic a baby’s natural nursing rhythm. First rapid stimulation, then slower expression.

More details


A “must-have” for active mothers

Mother’s milk is the best nutrition for babies. Pump In Style Advanced gives mother and baby optimal support during the breastfeeding period.
It makes breastfeeding fun!


photo & info courtesy by Medela Australia

i found this website very useful as i was trying to decide which model to invest in. i am planning on giving my next child breast milk exclusively. Insya-Allah, my dear friend will help me buy this breastpump 🙂 along with a few other things..eheheheh..THANKS AMIZA!!!!

4 thoughts on “:: next on the list ::

  1. i cant comment on this but I know breastfeeding is essential nowadays.. planning of it if i have my own baby.. maybe I can refer to u when the time comes.. heheee..

    Like

  2. I used Avent Isis UNO for expressing my milk to my premature baby. It really works. Used for merely 3 months as she was in NICU for 2 months. After 3 months my milk dried as she won't be able to breastfeed directly.

    I was so depressed. Still keeping the pump for my next and future pregnancies. 😀

    Like

  3. CheYah,
    Alhamdulillah, i managed to EBM my son for almost 8 months and planning to exclusively breastfeed my future children longer, thats y im investing in good pump. my sister used avent and she breasfed her son almost 7 mths if im not mistaken..

    a gud friend of mind gives her daughter expressed breastmilk until now-9mths old. not even a single session right from her breasts. ppl say it is all in the mind. lets hope for the best ok..

    Like

Leave a Reply

