:: Perlis Toastmasters Club ::

The moment i was told by my sister about the banner, i was very excited. called her to ask this and that. once she gave me the number, i pressed the keypad and asked Puan Noraini. she happens to be my neighbour! what a small world. We never talk, waves and smiles are our languages. i usually see her on my way to work and on my way back home.  Pn Noraini is also the owner of Lil Khalifah Montessori in Perlis.  It is nice knowing that Perlis is now going to have it’s very own toastmasters club.  My mom, my sis n i will be joining the club.

I am calling all Perlis-an to join this club.  Adapting from Toastmasters International, ” Toastmasters is the ideal place to perfect your persuasive speaking skills so that you are able to present persuasive opening arguments, summations or cross-examinations and conduct yourself in a clear and concise manner in the courtroom.” Teachers, lawyers, ARs, whoever you are, join this club as we will improve our interpersonal and improves on our confidence level.

Leave me your full name, e-mail address, contact no as well as your profession to dek_ja@yahoo.com.

LETS JOIN THE CLUB!

for more info click on http://toastmasters.org

Toastmasters International

Toastmasters International

One thought on “:: Perlis Toastmasters Club ::

Leave a Reply

