:: Mommy Potraiture ::

2 of my staffs are now pregnant. 1 is 7 months pregnant while the other is  6 months pregnant.  Thanks to Farah and Wanie for their willingness to pose for me 🙂 I was planning to use the office’s camera the battery was flat.. thanks to  Jan, I used 7 clicks of his camera. so here goes some of the shots I captured.

Fancy an outdoor pregnant potraiture by me? 🙂 Email me to quote.

Can you guess? A boy or  a girl?

you what they say 🙂 it’s the hot bun inside

come out and play my baby

the two mommies-to-be

i love seeing pregnant mothers- they glow!

Leave a Reply

