:: mamy poko vs drypers ::

i need to highlight that this review is totally based on my personal experience and i am not prejudiced nor am being paid to write this. just to share with all moms and dads out there. and yes, feel free to give feed backs on my review too.

 

I have been a loyal customer of “tidur lena pagi senyuman” 🙂 . I’m very satisfied with MamyPoko’s quality and price. Personally, the price vs quality is very reasonable.

Last week, my husband and I dropped by Yawata, Jitra. Wanted to survey on diapers prices, we decided to try Drypers Limited Edition packet which consists of 54 pieces of diaper (drypantz & zap on). Being a lil skeptical, i keep waiting for the right time to use Drypers..hehehe..alasan saja takmau guna..

On Sunday night, I finally tore Dryperz packet and tried;  that was about 12.30am after azfar-chan pooped (yes, he usually poops around 12.30-1.30am) 🙂 At about 5am, azfar-chan cried while pushing down his Drypantz, wanted to take it off.  Thinking he might wanted to change his sleepwear, I took his Thomas tshirt and showed him but he continued crying and still trying hard to take off his Drypantz.  I took of his Drypantz and right away he scratch and scratch his wee-wee. Then I know, he was not comfortable!! I took MamyPoko and changed the diaper. He slept through the morning until 11.30 am 🙂

MamyPoko- I never come across such problem and there were times when I forgot to change azfar-chan’s diaper from 8.00pm to the next morning but no scratches and no sleepless night.

Thank you MamyPoko!!!

Again, as I said, this is my personal experience and I won’t change the brand again! I’ll stick to “tidur lena pagi senyuman” 🙂

 

Where can u get cheaper priced MamyPoko? Guardian’s monthly promotion, Giant Hypermarket, TESCO.

2 thoughts on “:: mamy poko vs drypers ::

  1. Again, it depends on the baby.. some baby ‘serasi’ with mamy-poko but some may not.

    It’s not about the brand or the design or the price.. but, it’s all about baby comfort, their skin ‘acceptance’ to the diapers and which suit the best to the baby’s needs..

    My baby once use Pet Pet (no problem at all) and now she’s using the Drypers (same, no problem)..

    Like

    • Definitely true. It really depends on the baby’s skin I must say. As i mentioned earlier, my review is totally based on my personal experience 🙂

      We tried a few brands (huggies ultra, huggies dry, pampers, pampers night, drypers-just to name a few) but we found that mamypoko suits our son.

      Like

Leave a Reply

