SPECIAL EDUCATION : PROGRAM PENDIDIKAN KHAS INTEGRASI (PPPI)

Bismillahirrahmanirrahim.

Dear Allah SWT,  please let my decision placing my son to PPPI to be the right and best decision.

We came to know that our eldest son is with ADHD about a year ago. The journey was absolutely extremely arduous; not tiring though.  I will never be tired (Insya-Allah) to get the best for my son.  Whatever it takes, I will go through it.

I am blessed to have Azfar as my son.  He taught and still teaches me the real meaning of FAITH, PATIENCE & LOVE.  If it’s not for him, I may be distance from the Almighty Allah S.W.T.  I love you so much!

Today marks the date that I registered him to EIP or PPPI; pre-school for special needs children.  The school is only 5 minutes away from my office; Alhamdulillah.  Committed and informational teachers, educators helped me, my mom, my son through the registration process. It took about 1/2 hour to get the approval letter from the Perlis State Department of Education (Jabatan Pendidikan Negeri Perlis). And next week, our son’s education (REAL EDUCATION) journey shall begin.

From 14 schools under PPPI special education, I chose Sekolah Kebangsaan Putra, Kangar.  My friend and I did some ground checking and interviewed with the educators.  It was an energetic, informative, great session with Cikgu Zakaria-the Assistant Headmaster.  At least, I know my son will be in good hands 🙂  I came to know that it is one of the best EIP in Perlis as suggested by the officer-in-charged (3PK Perlis) as well the state department of education.

Insya-Allah , Amin!

 

Leave a Reply

