:: Random Kindness ::

A dear friend e-Mailed yesterday, asking how am I doing after my 3 months maternity leave. How kind of her ending her e-Mail with this paragraph 🙂  Thank you Kak Su for lending me your ears 🙂 I’m so glad we are friends. xoxo Her e-Mailed made me realise how lucky I am having Azfar. His special needs keeps me on the ground and it is another way making sure I am grateful and thankful for a lot of things.

CHOSEN PARENT

A mom of a child with special needs provides unconditional love to her often difficult child. She must overcome the incredible struggle of caring for a disabled child, as well as the emotional pain of seeing the physical or mental hardship her child must endure. Mothers of special needs children are often described as special and chosen by Allah SWT.

dik… banyak2 berdoa moga dipermudahkan

Leave a Reply

